MHSA has a strong and committed Board of Directors who provide strategic direction and accountability to stakeholders. The Board of Directors is composed of a cross section of industry representatives.

2019 Board of Directors

Terry DeFreitas - Vice Chairperson
International Brotherhood of Boilermakers Lodge 146  

Robert Wright - Chairperson
Canadian Institute of Steel Construction

Reva Bond Ramsden - Secretary
Women in Trades and Technology (WITT)

Don Marshall - Treasurer
Alberta Pressue Vessel Manufacturers' Association (APVMA)

Julian Faltous - Director
Moli Industries Ltd.

Grant Pilgrim - Director
Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters

Sheryl Tompkins - Director
Alberta Building Trades Council Benevolent Society (ABTCBS)

Message from the June 11, 2019 Annual General Meeting